CFX GLOBAL WEBINAR

Tuesday 8 September Global Webinar with our new President Richard Maude who will share an awesome testimonial & of course we will be giving away a $300 starter pack to a lucky guest.

10 AM EDT Toronto Canada Time

3 PM UK & Nigeria Time

4 PM South Africa & Central Europe Time

6 PM Dubai Time

7.30 PM India Time

10 PM Malaysia & Philippines Time

Midnight Sydney Australia

Use this link to invite guests to our global calls.

http://BTCGiveaways.com

— with Richard Maude.

Published by cryptolinkfx

"Working to Make a Difference Worldwide One Step at a time"

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: