CFX GLOBAL CALL

Reminder, Friday Global calls are perfect for Asia, India, and many other countries around the world.

Friday 28 August at

10 PM Philippines & Malaysia Time

7.30 PM India Time

6 PM Dubai Time

10 am EDT New York Time

3 PM UK & Nigeria Time

4 PM South Africa & Norway Time

Use this link to invite guests to our global calls.

http://BTCGiveaways.com

Here is where you will find the schedule for all our calls.

https://www.cfxpowerteamsite.com/global-webinars

Invite your guests and they will have the possibility to win a free $300 starter pack at the end of the call.

Published by cryptolinkfx

"Working to Make a Difference Worldwide One Step at a time"

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: