💥💥45 MIN REMINDER💥💥

💥💥ONE HOUR REMINDER💥💥💥

🔥🔥CashFX Webinar June 10th🔥🔥
🔥Asia Pacific region special🔥

💥Hosts : Duane Marielle Mercedes

-Philippines – 8pm
-Calgary- 6 am
-London – 1 pm
-Sydney – 10 pm
-Jakrta- 7 pm
Kenya – 3 pm

🔥CashFX Is Something Different Something New.🔥

-MAX CAPACITY 100
-Get there Early to get a spot.

🔥Please click the link below to join the webinar.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9491279178?pwd=ZTgvRGZhVnMwM0ZxZ1gyQlhaT3lEZz09

Meeting ID: 949 127 9178

Published by cryptolinkfx

"Working to Make a Difference Worldwide One Step at a time"

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: